This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...

Make sure not to miss out! 

Enter 2019's National Women’s Club T20 Knockout Cup & Plate competition taking part in May and June. 

Contact before registrations close on Sunday 16th December.

hide announcement

Malmöhus Cricket board for season 2017

Posted by on 10/04/2015 10:47

Malmöhus  cricket board for season 2017


  • Chairman                             Eric Folker              
  • Secretary                             Vishrut Krashak      
  • Treasurer                              Richard Greyling     
  • Players Representative        Fraser MaceLeod   
  • Club Official Coach              David Williman       
  • 1st team captain                  Sheron Fernando   
  • 2nd team captain                 Faraz Muneer         
  • Admin- website                  Sheron Fernando